Contact RSVP

Executive Director

Susan C. Haas, Executive Director & CEO

(775) 687-4680, Ext. 2

Susan Haas was named Executive Director and CEO of RSVP in June, 2013.  She joined RSVP in 2007, serving as Program Director for almost 5 years, before being promoted to Director of Marketing and Development.  Susan continues the distinguished work of the former Executive Director, Janice Ayres.
Susan served honorably in the United States Navy for four years as a Communications Technician, at duty stations around the world including Keflavik, Iceland and Rota, Spain; and in the U.S. at Pensacola, Florida and Sugar Grove, West Virginia. After her discharge she attended the University of Toledo, where she earned her degree in Marketing and Sales and then worked as a tour designer in Carson City at Frontier Tours where she was Assistant Manager of the Scenic Tour Department, then Manager of International Tours and Special Events Departments.
She served with the Lieutenant Governor of the State of Nevada and was appointed Deputy Chief of Staff, overseeing the Capitol Office in Carson City which included diplomatic and trade missions to China, acting as the Rural Representative on behalf of the Lt. Governor, and the promotion of tourism and economic development. 
 

Contact Information:

Phone: (775) 687-4680
fax: (775) 687-4494

Physical Address:

2621 Northgate Lane, Suite 6, Carson City, NV 89706

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1708  Carson City, NV 89702

Carol Anacker - Executive Assistant and Grants Mgr.
Ext.4/ canacker@nvrsvp.com 
Donna Dorris - Controller
Ext.5/ ddorris@nvrsvp.com
Lauren Jones - Volunteer and Stations Manager
Ext.6/ ljones@nvrsvp.com
Tannis Causey - Fair Manager/Transportation Coordinator
Ext.0/ tcausey@nvrsvp.com
Carol Davis - Lifeline Billing Coordinator
Ext.8/ cdavis@nvrsvp.com
Lora Myles - Carson and Rural Elder (CARE) Law Attorney
Ext.9/ lora@carelaw.org
Kristine Hughes - Program Coordinator
Ext.7/ khughes@nvrsvp.com
Kathy Hanson - Respite Care Coordinator
Ext.117/ khanson@nvrsvp.com
Mike Reynolds - Mobility Manager
Ext.119/ mreynolds@nvrsvp.com
Albert Bass - Mobility Manager, Pahrump
(775) 537-2795 x 246/ abass@nvrsvp.com
 
 
RSVP FIELD REPRESENTATIVES (775)

Churchill County (Fallon Lifeline)

Henri Bronsgeest

423-9406

Elko County (Elko)

Cecelia Smith

753-4060

Humboldt County (Winnemucca)

Brian Nelson 304-0757

Lincoln County (Caliente)

June Taylor

726-3126

Lyon County (Dayton/Stagecoach)

Kathy Bray

443-5248

Lyon County (Yerington)

Kathy Bray

443-5248

Lyon County (Fernley)

Maria Duran

575-0717

Lyon County (Dayton/Silver Springs)

Kathy Bray

443-5248

Mineral County (Schurz)

Christeen Benner

741-0309

Mineral County (Hawthorne)

Bernie Presnell

945-5911

Nye County (Pahrump)

Nye County (Tonopah)

Jan Lindsay

Nancy Maslach

751-5282

482-6690

Esmeralda County (Dyer)

Roland Gerbracht

209-2206

Nye County (Gabbs)

Dale Clark

722-0332

Washoe County (Lifeline Program)  Eugene Nawrocki  787-8186 

Storey County (Sparks River District)

Shirley Miller

342-0264

Storey County (Virginia City)

Denise Thrower-Victorine

720-2276

White Pine County (Ely)

Geri Wopschall

289-6323